The Night Stalkers

The kick-ass heroines too competent to keep off the front lines—and the men they deserve!
Based on the real-life U.S. Army 160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment (airborne), SOAR(a)—”the best helicopter aviation fliers on the planet”—this critically-acclaimed romantic suspense series follows a team that is way out at the point of the spear. (Each book stands alone, and may be read in any order.) /
“Top 10 Romance of 2012” -Booklist, “The Night is Mine” /
“Top 5 Romance of 2012” -NPR, “I Own the Dawn” /
“Best 5 Romance of 2013” -Eloisa James, B&N, “Take Over at Midnight” /
“Top 10 Romance of Spring 2014” -Publisher’s Weekly, “Pure Heat” (coming May 6 in spin-off series “Firehawks”)

Way of the Warrior
The Night Stalkers Special Features
The Sword of Io
The Night Is Mine
Target of the Heart
Love Behind the Lines
Daniel’s Christmas
Emily’s Wedding
Christmas at Steel Beach
Ghost of Willow’s Past
Christmas at Peleliu Cove
Man the Guns, My Mate

I Own the Dawn

Buy now!
I Own the Dawn
Flying Over the Waves
Frank’s Independence Day
Dawn Flight
Night Rescue
Kee’s Wedding
Target Lock on Love
Connie’s Wedding
Second Chance Rescue
Heart of the Storm

Wait Until Dark

Buy now!
Wait Until Dark
Since the First Day
Night and Day
Peter’s Christmas
Target of Mine
Heart’s Refuge
Zachary’s Christmas
Guardian of the Heart
Target of One’s Own
Beale’s Hawk Down
Take Over at Midnight
The Christmas Lights Objective
Sergeant George and the Dragoon
Roy’s Independence Day
Mirror-Moon Light, Mirror-Moon Bright
Love in a Copper Light
Flight to Fight