The Complete Eagle Cove (ebook)


Also available in print at:
and fine retailers everywhere (see below).

Also available individually at: Amazon

Four seasons, five small-town romances. Sail into Eagle Cove at the heart of the Oregon Coast.

It’s the land of seagulls and sand pipers, of microbrewers and music, of judges who run diners and women who rebuild classic airplanes. Living alone deep in the woods here barely counts as being eccentric.

Let this unique collection of charming love stories sweep you down to the stunning beaches of the Oregon Coast. These four novels (plus a charming short story) are the five love stories of The Complete Eagle Cove.

  • Return to Eagle Cove
  • Recipe for Eagle Cove
  • Longing for Eagle Cove
  • Keepsake for Eagle Cove
  • Lost Love Found in Eagle Cove (short story)
Formats at store:


    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon