Frank’s Independence Day (+audio)


Also available in PRINT at:
and fine retailers everywhere (see below).
SKU: nsh-frank-m Categories: , , ,

Also available at: Amazon, Apple, B&N, Google, Kobo, Intn’l & Other Stores

When carjacking an FBI agent, the risks go beyond life and limb—they can go straight to the heart.

The head of the US Secret Service Presidential Protection Detail, Frank Adams, started out on the wrong side of town. The day he tried to carjack a rookie Secret Service agent altered his life’s path beyond recognition.

Agent Beatrice “Beat” Belfour gets trapped by a routine diplomatic assignment gone terribly wrong. Now an ambassador’s life is slipping through her fingers.

Frank’s only weapons to save her are: the President’s strategic skills, the dedication of the US Army Night Stalkers helicopter regiment, and a past history with “Beat” that changed his life and hijacked his heart.

[Can be read stand-alone or in series. A complete happy-ever-after with no cliffhangers. Originally published in “The Night Stalkers White House” series in 2013. Re-edited 2022 but still the same great story.]

Buy now and celebrate the Independence Day holidays.

Select Format at Store: (scroll down for other vendors)

Audiobook, eBook, Print

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
      Apply Coupon