Lost Love Found in Eagle Cove
Love Behind the Lines
the Me and Elsie Chronicles (and Jen too)
The Complete Eagle Cove
Keepsake for Eagle Cove
The Ides of Matt 2015
Night and Day
The Complete Where Dreams
What the Heart Holds Safe
Wild Fire
Together atop Sapphire Lookout
Damien’s Christmas
The Complete Night Stalkers White House: Books 1-6
A Hotshot Christmas
Target of Mine
Love’s Second Chance
Nathan’s Big Sky
Heart’s Refuge
Circle ‘Round
Guardian of the Heart
The Ides of Matt – 2016
Welcome at Henderson’s Ranch
Flying Over the Waves
Sound of Her Warrior Heart
Estate Planning for Authors: Your Final Letter (and why you need to write it now)
Since the First Day
Heart of the Cotswolds: England
The Gods Are Out Inn
Love in a Copper Light
Wild Justice
Her Heart and the “Friend” Command
First Day, Every Day
Emily’s Wedding
Love in the Drop Zone
Kee’s Wedding
Delta Mission: Operation Rudolph
Big Sky, Loyal Heart
The Christmas Lights Objective
Off the Leash