The Complete Night Stalkers Holidays: Books 1-8

The Complete Night Stalkers Holidays: Books 1-8

SAVE $$ ON BUNDLE! The complete set of all 8 Night Stalkers Holiday romance novels in one great set!

Buy now!
About the Book
Eight (8!) novels in one set.

Come spend your holidays with us…if you dare!

  • Daniel’s Christmas – seek Christmas peace by flying undercover into North Korea.
  • Frank’s Independence Day – Save the woman you love…from half a world away.
  • Peter’s Christmas – Find out why “true love” is a very dangerous Scrabble word.
  • Christmas at Steel Beach – Follow a ship’s top chef as she races into danger.
  • Zachary’s Christmas – Ski into disaster and avalanche into happy ever after.
  • Roy’s Independence Day – Discover independence with a fiery redhead.
  • Damien’s Christmas – Learn why librarians are the most dangerous of all.
  • Christmas at Peleliu Cove – Enter a race against time in the strangest Navy craft at all.

Eight great love stories set in the Night Stalkers world.

(Re-edited in 2022. e-Book only.)

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."