The Complete Eagle Cove

The Complete Eagle Cove
Series: Eagle Cove: small-town Oregon romance, Eagle Cove Novels, Book 6
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Tag: Novel Collections
Publication Year: 2016
ISBN: 9781945740398

Come take a romantic walk through four seasons on the Oregon Coast. Four novels and a short story make five great romances.

About the Book

The Complete Eagle Cove: five small town Oregon romances

Eagle Cove lies in the heart of the Oregon Coast. It’s the land of seagulls and sand pipers, of microbrewers and music, of judges who run diners and women who rebuild classic airplanes. Living alone deep in the woods here barely  counts as being eccentric.

Come join the romantic journey led by critically acclaimed author M. L. Buchman (3x Booklist “Top 10 Romance Author of the Year” and many more). Let this unique collection of five charming love stories sweep you down to the stunning beaches of the Oregon Coast. These four novels (plus a short story) are The Complete Eagle Cove.

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."