Bring On the Dusk

Bring On the Dusk
Series: The Night Stalkers, The Night Stalkers Main Flight novels (complete), Book 6
Genre: Romantic Suspense
Tag: Novel
Publisher: Sourcebooks, Inc.
Publication Year: 2015

Colonel Michael Gibson of Delta Force has always expected to die in the service of his country, right until he meets the woman who makes him decide that he'll die if he doesn't win her heart.

About the Book

The best warrior in the US military and the mission he can’t lead.

“A tender romance set against heart-stopping action — this is a not-to-be missed read.” – RT Book Reviews

Delta Force’s top warrior since the day he joined, Colonel Michael Gibson never cares that each mission could well be his last.

Captain Claudia Jean Casperson extracts Michael on her first day as a Night Stalkers helicopter pilot, not knowing that her life has just changed.

When Russia tries to start a new war, they’re the only ones who can stop it. And the outcome will either cost their lives or their hearts.

“Amazing story. I am in love. Now I want to go out and buy the entire series.” – Booklikes

“A heartwarming…non-stop adventure.” – Reading Reality

[Can be read stand-alone or in series. A complete happy-ever-after with no cliffhangers. Originally published in 2015. Re-edited 2021 for improved reader experience but still the same great story.]

Buy now to join the military romance adventure.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."