Genre: Romantic Suspense

Delta Mission: Operation Rudolph
Fire at Gray Wolf Lookout
Heart Strike
The Complete Night Stalkers White House: Books 1-6
The Christmas Lights Objective
By Break of Day
For Her Dark Eyes Only
A Hotshot Christmas
For All Their Days
Dawn Flight
Flying Over the Waves
Target of Mine
On Your Mark
Wildfire on the Skagit
Second Chance Rescue
Love’s Second Chance
When They Just Know
Night Rescue
Her Silent Heart and the Open Sky
Heart’s Refuge
The Night Is Mine
Target Engaged
Roy’s Independence Day
Circle ‘Round
Sound of Her Warrior Heart
The Night Stalkers White House: Books 4-6
The Ides of Matt – 2016
Blaze Atop Swallow Hill Lookout
Love Behind the Lines
Guardian of the Heart
Fire Light Fire Bright
Flight to Fight
The Ides of Matt 2015
Since the First Day
Heart of the Storm
Target Lock on Love
Wild Justice
Wildfire at Larch Creek
Fire Light Cabin Bright